Manley's Blog

State Tournament Previews

Posted in Uncategorized by mattmanley on October 30, 2010

If you’re a member, you can read the first of four state tournament preview pieces that I’ll be posting over the next 12 hours or so. Just click on the area you’d like to read about and enjoy.

If you’re not a member and you are into high school soccer at all, this should be the feature sells you on the membership. I put a good deal of research and time into these previews and while I’m not exactly giving you a scouting report on every team in the state, I pretty much touch on every team in a Shore Conference bracket. I’m not one to pat myself on the back or try to sell you a bill of goods, but if you want a fairly comprehensive look at the brackets, I think this is worth the read. And worth the 10 bucks, of course.

Click on the Region to view the preview.

Central Jersey
South Jersey
Non-Public
Non-Shore Sections – Sections that don’t contain any Shore teams. This preview will be free and admittedly less comprehensive, seeing as I haven’t actually many if any of the teams.

Leave a Reply

