Manley's Blog

Purchasing Video

Posted in Uncategorized by mattmanley on November 29, 2009

I’ve had a lot of inquiries from people about possibly buying a copies of the highlights from the website to own. The only way I figured this would be possible was to make DVD yearbooks for each team, which I am in the process of doing. I have not yet ironed out the details as to how I will collect and distribute the highlights, but there will be copies available starting this coming week. With the holidays rolling around, these would make a great gift. Here is an initial pricing scale. Just be aware that the prices may change upon inquiry by the customer.

Team Highlights from the entire season: $50
Individual Game Highlight DVD: $35
Individual Player Highlight DVD: $30

I will have yearly highlights for every team available and anyone who wants an individual game or individual player highlights, I will custom make those DVDs upon request.

IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN PURCHASING ANY OF THOSE OPTIONS OR HAVE ANOTHER REQUEST PLEASE EMAIL ME AT: mmanley21@gmail.com and tell me your name and which team/player/game you’d like. I will reply with what else I’ll need from you as far as info. For all I know, I’ll be personally delivering these to your house, so it may just be an address and a phone number, but for now, I’d just like to get an idea of how many people are interested.

Leave a Reply

