Manley's Blog

Live Chat

Posted in Uncategorized by mattmanley on November 19, 2009

Live Chat tomorrow at 9 p.m., which means I’ll be DVRing The Office. Keep in mind the RBC girls game is tomorrow and I will be there, so if you want to talk about that game at all, we can do that too. But the topics of interest will be TRS, the top 10/20 and All Shore, which I’m just about done with and will come out in our newspaper Monday and on the website by Tuesday.

Click Here for Live Chat

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Gail Maher said, on November 19, 2009 at 2:50 am

    I would like to be able to purchase the video clips and interview for the Wall Freehold Boro Game that was on 11-9.
    Can you let me know the cost and how I go about that. Colleen Maher is my daughter.
    Thank you.
    Gail Maher


Leave a Reply

